Independence Day

Happy Fourth of July from all of us here at InDePth! Okay, well, it’s really only me here, but if I had a staff, I’m sure they’d wish you the same.

To paraphrase Zac Brown, I hope that at some point this summer, you find your toes in the water, tail in the sand, without a worry in the world except the cold drink in your hand (which, by the way, is exactly what I’m doing right now). New posts will be published on a weekly basis, so keep checking back for more of my thoughts on the internship and licensure process.

Here’s to a safe and healthy summer, and a productive Blackout.

20130603-205902.jpg

Leave a Reply

